★★★★★ SHOW REOPENING IN 2021

Booking

Select Performance


1 hour 45 minutes of 5 live immersive gigs and much more

To ensure a safe venue please read our Covid safety policies before visiting.


Date

Saturday 01st May 2021

BOOK NOW

Wednesday 05th May 2021

BOOK NOW

Thursday 06th May 2021

BOOK NOW

Friday 07th May 2021

BOOK NOW

Saturday 08th May 2021

BOOK NOW

Wednesday 12th May 2021

BOOK NOW

Thursday 13th May 2021

BOOK NOW

Friday 14th May 2021

BOOK NOW

Saturday 15th May 2021

BOOK NOW

Wednesday 19th May 2021

BOOK NOW

Thursday 20th May 2021

BOOK NOW

Friday 21st May 2021

BOOK NOW

Saturday 22nd May 2021

BOOK NOW

Wednesday 26th May 2021

BOOK NOW

Thursday 27th May 2021

BOOK NOW

Friday 28th May 2021

BOOK NOW

Saturday 29th May 2021

BOOK NOW